预订房间

Close
预订房间
  • 最优惠的价格保证
  • 独家优惠
Play
Slider

CASABAY

位于泰国普吉岛拉威的奢华别墅

欢迎来到CasaBay,这是俯瞰拉威湾的现代奢华泳池别墅。我们位于普吉岛南部拉威的一个私人安静的区域。

我们的别墅设计结合了西方现代技术及热带亚洲风格。宽润的户外生活区域,拥有满水位泳池及精心修剪的热带花园,可让您在室内室外无缝的生活方式中悠然放松。

此复合式建筑空间提供了两座可欣赏拉威湾壮丽景色的6卧室大型泳池别墅、5栋拥有4个卧室的海景泳池别墅,以及4间带有宽敞户外生活空间且非常私密的3卧室泳池别墅,所有别墅均为来访贵宾提供充分的私密性。

我们的别墅极具品味地提供您期待的所有舒适设施(中央发电系统、液晶电视、所有房间均配备大金空调系统、免费卫星频道、高速无线网络、设备齐全的厨房和JBL家庭影院等…)此外,还有带自动门的停车场。

我们的现场服务人员将诚挚欢迎您的到来,并在您需要时提供支援。我们的别墅群亦配备从晚上7点到隔日早上7点巡视的夜间保安团队。

我们的别墅提供短期度假住宿。想要了解更多信息,请联系我们的团队,我们将非常乐意满足您的度假需求。

探索

别墅

泳池3卧室

位于普吉岛的这栋250平方米的3卧室奢华别墅,坐拥宽广舒适的客厅和3间附有独立浴室的大卧室。各种全遮盖和半遮盖的室外空间,将让您恣意享受令人赞叹的游泳池和周围绿意盎然的花园。

部分海景4卧室

普吉岛这栋受欢迎的4卧室别墅, 在主楼层的游泳池旁坐拥3间大卧室,在1楼还有1间独立的卧室。其设计是为了让每个房间都享有完美的室内/室外生活方式。在您自己的泳池酒吧小酌一杯,同时完全私密地欣赏拉威湾的绝美景色。

海景6卧室

2个最大的别墅位于此片地产最高点。普吉岛的这栋6卧室别墅主楼,拥有一个极度宽敞的客厅及位于游泳池边的4间卧室。同时,1楼还有 2个便利的自助式1卧室公寓,配置独立简易厨房和可转换的沙发床,可欣赏花园美景。

1卧室套房 @ STAY度假村

STAY Wellbeing & Lifestyle Resort是Casabay的姊妹度假胜地,距离Casabay仅500米。STAY是 5星级度假酒店,拥有1个1000平方米的健身中心Stay Fit,以及岛上最受欢迎的餐厅Fresca Kitchens & Deli。
健身

健身

Stay Fit为1个1,000平方米的健身中心,位于我们的姐妹度假村,离Casabay仅需几分钟路程,3层楼的空间,配备专业优质健身器材。透过我们网站直接预订别墅的客人,可以免费使用Stay Fit。

惬意放松

Le Spa

Le Spa提供宁静平和的神圣空间,访客可以在优雅的环境内放松身心,激发创造力和达到极致的舒缓减压。 Le Spa由屡获殊荣的建筑师设计,位于我们的姐妹度假村STAY,距Casabay仅3分钟路程。占地900平方米,设有17间专属的调理空间。

餐饮

FRESCA KITCHENS & DELI

Casabay的贵宾可以尽情享受Fresca Kitchens & Deli提供的独特体验。Fresca是一间集合4种餐饮概念的餐厅,供应各种菜肴,特别擅长意大利经典风味、木炭烧烤美食、泰式厨房和采购当地食材烹制的海鲜。Fresca位于我们的姊妹度假村STAY,距Casabay仅3分钟路程,来往两地之间有免费班车可以搭乘。

专属服务

私人游艇

Casabay和STAY贵宾将可独享STAY私人游艇,淌洋在大海之上,度过奢华的一天。享受Phi Phi岛一日游,或前往另一个岛探索令人惊叹不已的景色。我们也提供在游艇上过夜的行程规画。

如何抵达

位置

我们的别墅位于普吉岛南部的拉威 (Rawai),离奈汉海滩 (Nai Harn Beach)、超级市场、查龙码头(Chalong pier)、海鲜市场、当地餐馆和按摩店,步行约需5至10分钟。
电子通讯

请订阅以获取最新信息和特别优惠

和我们建立连结

社交媒体频道

Book Your Room

Close
BOOK YOUR ROOM
  • Best Price Guarantee
  • Exclusive Offers
Play
Slider

CASABAY

LUXURY PRIVATE POOL VILLAS IN RAWAI, PHUKET, THAILAND

Welcome to CasaBay, a contemporary and luxurious pool villas complex overlooking Rawai bay. We are located in a private and quiet area of Rawai, South of Phuket.

Our villas are designed to create a combination of western technology and tropical Asian styling. Generous outdoor living areas with overflow pool and a manicured tropical garden will make you relax in a seamless indoor/outdoor living lifestyle.

The complex offers two large 6 bedrooms pool Villas with stunning views of Rawai Bay, five 4 bedrooms pool Villas with an open view on the bay, and four 3 bedrooms pool Villas very private with a large outdoor living space, all offering full privacy to our guests.

Our Villas are tastefully furnished with all the comfort you could expect (central power generator, LCD TVs, Daikin ducted air conditioning in all rooms, Complimentary satellite channels, High Speed Wi-Fi, fully equipped kitchen, Denon Home theater…) and also include car parking spaces with automatic gate.

Our office on site will welcome you and support you when required. Our complex also has a night security team from 7pm to 7am.

The Villas are available for short holiday stay. For more information, please contact our Team and we will be glad to assist you in your search.

Discovery

Villas

3 Bedroom Private Pool Villa

This 250 square meter Villa features a comfortable living area and 3 full size bedrooms each with ensuite bathrooms. A variety of covered and semi covered outdoor areas…..

4 Bedroom Private Pool Villa with Partial Seaview

This popular Villa features 3 large bedrooms by the pool on the main floor and 1 independent bedroom located on the ground floor. It is designed to offer a perfect indoor/outdoor lifestyle from every room.

6 Bedroom Private Pool Villa with Seaview

The 2 biggest Villas of the project are located at the highest point of the property. Each Villa features a large living area…
Stay Fit

Fitness

Stay Fit, located in our sister resort only minutes from Casabay, is a 1,000 sq meter fitness center featuring 3 floors of high quality exercise equipment.

Day passes are available for purchase for 400 THB per day pass.

Transportation

Complimentary Shuttle Service For Direct Bookings

CasaBay provides complimentary transportation to nearby grocery stores for direct stay bookings, Rawai and Nai Harn Beaches, and market (From 09.00 to 17.00 H) (8 passengers maximum).

Relax

Le Spa

Le Spa offers a tranquil sanctuary where guests can unwind in an elegant setting that will inspire creativity and ultimate relaxation. Le Spa, located in our sister resort, STAY, only 3 minutes from Casabay is a 900 sq meter Spa with 17 distinct treatment rooms, all designed by an award winning architect…

Dining

FRESCA KITCHENS & DELI

Guests staying at Casabay can indulge in the unique experience that Fresca Kitchens & Deli has to offer. Fresca is a one of a kind four kitchen conceptual restaurant that offers a variety of dishes and specializes in Italian classics, Charcoal grilled dishes, Thai kitchen and local-sourced seafood bar Fresca is located in our sister resort, STAY, only 3 minutes from Casabay with complimentary shuttle between properties.

Exclusive

PRIVATE YACHT CHARTER

Spend a day at sea in luxury aboard the STAY Onboard private yacht, exclusive to Casabay and STAY guests. Enjoy a day trip to Phi Phi, or venture to another island for some breathtaking sights. Overnight charters are also available…

Getting Here

Location

Our Villas are located in the South of Phuket in Rawai. 5 to 10 minutes to Nai Harn Beach, Super markets, Chalong pier, Seafood market, Local restaurants and massages.

Newsletter

Sign up for News & Special Offers

Connect with us

Social Media Channels